MEET THE FACULTY

sever.jpg
Mrs. Carla Sever

Principal

csever@stbruno.com

 Newsletter

 Principal Profile

Untitled.png
Ms. Gabriella Fernandez

1st  Grade

gfernandezi@stbruno.com

Website

Teacher Profile

Ms Lipo.png
Ms. Ellen Lipo

5th grade

elipo@stbruno.com

Website

Teacher Profile

v1.png
TBA

Technology

E-mail

rodriguez.jpg
Mrs. Kim Rodriguez

PK Aide

KRodriguez@stbruno.com

View recent photos.png
Mrs. Carla Bowen

Secretary

cbowen@stbruno.com

 Profile

tellez.png
Mrs. Margarita Tellez

Pre-K

mtellez@stbruno.com

Website

Teacher Profile

kaminski.jpg
Ms. Vicki Kaminski

2nd grade

vkaminski@stbruno.com

Website

Teacher Profile

anne-126x150.jpg
Mrs. Anne Kielbasa

6th grade

akielbasa@stbruno.com

Website

Teacher Profile

tennant.jpg
Ms. Marea Tennant

3rd grade

mtennant@stbruno.com

Website

Teacher Profile

gaedt.jpg
Miss Lisa Gaedt

7th grade

lgaedt@stbruno.com

Website

Teacher Profile

veliotis.jpg
Mr. Paul Veliotis

Physical Education

ShortinoMrs..jpg
Mrs. Laura Shortino

Kindergarten

lshrtino@stbruno.com

Website

Teacher Profile

pullappally.jpeg
Mrs Lincy Pullappally

4th grade

lpullappally@stbruno.com

Website

Teacher Profile

mohs.png
Miss Alison Mohs

8th grade

amohs@stbruno.com

Website

Teacher Profile

telumbre.jpg
Miss. Lissette Telumbre

Music Education

ltelumbre@gmail.com

20200817_105157.jpg
Mr. David Kwilosz

Maintenance