MEET THE FACULTY

Mrs. Carla Sever

Principal

csever@stbruno.com

 Newsletter

 Principal Profile

Ms. Laura Smith

1st grade

lsmith@stbruno.com

Website

Teacher Profile

Ms. Ellen Lipo

5th grade

elipo@stbruno.com

Website

Teacher Profile

TBA

Technology

E-mail

Mrs. Kim Rodriguez

PK Aide

KRodriguez@stbruno.com

Mrs. Marie Kubik

Secretary

mkubik@stbruno.com

Ms. Vicki Kaminski

2nd grade

vkaminski@stbruno.com

Website

Teacher Profile

Mrs. Anne Kielbasa

6th grade

akielbasa@stbruno.com

Website

Teacher Profile

Mrs. Margarita Tellez

Pre-K

mtellez@stbruno.com

Website

Teacher Profile

Ms. Marea Tennant

3rd grade

mtennant@stbruno.com

Website

Teacher Profile

Miss Lisa Gaedt

7th grade

lgaedt@stbruno.com

Website

Teacher Profile

Mr. Paul Veliotis

Physical Education

Mrs. Marisa Sanchez

Kindergarten

msanchez@stbruno.com 

Website

Teacher Profile

Mrs Lincy Pullappally

4th grade

lpullappally@stbruno.com

Website

Teacher Profile

Miss Alison Mohs

8th grade

amohs@stbruno.com

Website

Teacher Profile

Miss. Lissette Telumbre

Music Education

ltelumbre@gmail.com

Mr. David Kwilosz

Maintenance

© 2020 St. Bruno School.  All rights reserved.